Finn Phoenix YES! Weekly.jpg
 
 
 
Finn's Upcoming Events
Greensboro Food Truck Festival
Sun, Jun 28
Greensboro
Jun 28, 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Greensboro, Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Dunleath Porchfest
Sat, Jul 18
Dunleath
Jul 18, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Dunleath, Dunleath, Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Greensboro Summer Solstice
Sat, Oct 17
Greensboro Arboretum
Oct 17, 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Greensboro Arboretum, 401 Ashland Dr, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA
Share
 
A Few of Finn's Past Events
Spartan Open Pantry Dinner
Thu, Jan 23
College Place United Methodist Church
Jan 23, 6:00 PM
College Place United Methodist Church, 509 Tate St, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA
Share
High Point Arts Council Open Mic
Sat, Jan 11
Centennial Station Arts Center
Jan 11, 7:00 PM
Centennial Station Arts Center, 121 S Centennial St, High Point, NC 27260, USA
Share
Hillsborough Candlelight Stroll
Sun, Dec 08
Hillsborough
Dec 08, 2019, 3:00 PM
Hillsborough, Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Share
Festival of Lights
Fri, Dec 06
Greensboro, NC, USA
Dec 06, 2019, 6:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Art in the Arboretum
Sun, Oct 06
Greensboro, NC, USA
Oct 06, 2019, 12:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Westerwood Art & Sole
Sat, Oct 05
Greensboro, NC, USA
Oct 05, 2019, 12:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Hillsborough Last Fridays
Fri, Sep 27
Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Sep 27, 2019, 6:30 PM
Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Share
Greensboro Peace Festival
Sun, Sep 22
Greensboro, NC, USA
Sep 22, 2019, 12:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Greensboro Pride
Sun, Sep 15
Greensboro, NC, USA
Sep 15, 2019, 12:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Water Lantern Festival
Sat, Aug 31
Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
Aug 31, 2019, 5:00 PM
Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
Share
Greensboro Food Truck Festival
Sun, Aug 25
Greensboro, NC, USA
Aug 25, 2019, 3:00 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market - Dog Days Event
Sat, Aug 24
Greensboro, NC, USA
Aug 24, 2019, 8:00 AM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
The Corner Farmer's Market
Sat, Aug 17
Greensboro, NC, USA
Aug 17, 2019, 9:00 AM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Ben & Jerry's Summer Music Series
Thu, Aug 15
Greensboro, NC, USA
Aug 15, 2019, 6:30 PM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
Wonderland Bookshop
Tue, Aug 13
Greensboro, NC, USA
Aug 13, 2019, 10:00 AM
Greensboro, NC, USA
Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Untitled.jpg
 

©2020 Finn Phoenix